Lobos Official Sponsor

2017-2018 Lobo Club Board Members

Congratulations and Thank You to our newly elected Lobo Club Board members!

Looking forward to another AWESOME year!


  • President: Brett Bechtel
  • Vice President: James Tambur
  • Treasurer: Alice Felch
  • Secretary: Callie Raymond
  • Ways & Means/Concessions: Angela Gonzales, co-coord Dottie Armstrong
  • Merchandise Coordinator: Daphne Tenorio, co-coord Adrian Avalos
  • VP of Membership: Kimberly Fitzgerald, co-coord Lexi Lugo
  • Parliamentarian: Yvette Lucero


  • President: James Tambur
  • Vice President: Tanya Edwards
  • Treasurer: Lole Nunez
  • Secretary: Callie Raymond
  • Ways & Means/Concessions: Toye Stanaland
  • Merchandise Coordinator: Angie Nunez
  • VP of Membership: Angela Gonzales
  • Parliamentarian: Geri Ewald